New

Discover the animal ranch !Which child remain insensitive to the animals ? We are aware of none, they like them ! This inflatable game will allow them to play near animals and farmer universe ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

New

Discover the animal ranch !Which child remain insensitive to the animals ? We are aware of none, they like them ! This inflatable game will allow them to play near animals and farmer universe ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Just like in countryside but better !This time, roles are switched ! The goose won't show off, children will be able to climb on it without getting pinched ! Anyway, the goat will keep an eye on it !  QUOTE REQUEST    Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Savannah, but less dangerous !Wild animals, lions, monkeys, elephants... Children will love to play adventurers in this very animal-kind of castle !QUOTE REQUEST  Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.

The Lost Valley !Discover the Lost Valley, get closer to the dinosaurs and climb the volcano before it erupts ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.  

Let's go on a Safari ! Adventurers, set of for a crazy safari in the middle of the African Savannah !   QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.  

Limitless fun !Let's bounce and browse obstacles in this colorful universe, a reward is just at the end of the path... An 8 metres long dizzy slide !  QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.  

Welcome to Fun Paradise !Fun and only fun ! You just can not get bored in this huge space, full of rebounds and activities ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Voracious Bart is back ! Not for the faint hearted, Bart still has a big appetite and is counting on devouring whoever dares to venture in the den of its articulated mouth ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Straight in the fox's mouth ! Don't be scared, this fox is really kind, at least a little bit. It swallows children whole but they can quickly escape through toboggans ! And if they don't want to be swallowed, they can still have fun bouncing around (and protecting chickens !) QUOTE REQUEST...

Booooo !Creaking floorboards, slamming doors... Ghosts are probably near by ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Welcome in this tiny Sioux Village !Push this saloon's door and enter in a western universe where feathers and hats are mandatory ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Welcome in this tiny Sioux Village !This Indian Reserve opens its doors to you, but caution, watch out for the buffalo ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.

- Specificity : Bouncers and combos- Maximum capacity : 6 people- Length : 8,2 metres- Width : 4,6 metres- Height : 3,7 metres- Inflatable blowers : 1- Weight : 121 kg- Availability : On order   QUOTE REQUEST Price not including shipping and blowers.

Like a fish in water !Fishes, each more delirious than the other will make you travel in their universe. QUOTE REQUEST  Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.

Scooby Doo - By Doo !Come and unlock mystery with the Scooby Gang while having fun on this bouncy castle.  QUOTE REQUEST      Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.  

Super Hero ! Put on your super hero cape and come challenge Superman ! Metropolis will no longer keep secrets to you... QUOTE REQUEST    Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.  

Little pirates VS big adventurers !Come aboard, sailor ! Pirates are attacking, black flag is hoisted but we know that you will be more courageous and more reckless than them. Multiple twists are to be expected during this invasion ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.

Welcome aboard, sailor !Leave for adventure in this castle full of bouncing pirates !Offer children the possibility to challenge pirates through fun activities ! QUOTE REQUEST  Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.

Cowboy, ranch and cie ! Discover Far West like you have never seen it ! Jump, laughter and slides are waiting for you ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.

Put on your headband !Welcome on Pirates Territory and head out on a hunt for the hidden treasure. QUOTE REQUEST  Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.

Beware of the hook !Who's stronger than an inflatable pirate ? A child, obviously ! Set off to challenge the pirate and its hook in an Activity Castle, full of suprises and... a slide ! QUOTE REQUEST  Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.

Have faith !Come and have loads of fun in the den of this giant serpent ! QUOTE REQUEST  Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff.

Showing 1 - 24 of 29 items

Scroll To Top

Nouveauté

Attention, zone radioactive ! Ce château toxique est réservé aux enfants les plus téméraires. Entre danger lié à la radioactivité et obstacles en tous genres, il va falloir être héroïque pour s'y aventurer !  DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs...

Nouveauté

La vie à dos d'hippo !Saviez-vous que l'hippopotame est le petit cousin de la baleine ? Incroyable non ? Mais ça, les enfants n'en ont que faire, leur unique but sera de s'amuser autour et sur l'hippo !   DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs...

Comme à la campagne, mais en mieux !Cette fois, les rôles s'inversent ! L'oie ne fera plus la maligne, les enfants pourront grimper dessus sans se faire pincer ! De toute façon, la biquette veille au grain ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs sont exprimés...

La savane, mais en moins dangereux !Animaux sauvages, lions, singes, éléphants... Les enfants adoreront jouer les aventuriers dans ce château très animalier ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs sont exprimés en hors taxe.

La vallée perdue  ! Découvrez la vallée perdue, tentez d'approcher de plus près les dinosaures et escaladez le volcan avant qu'il n'entre en éruption !    DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Destination safari ! Aventuriers, en route pour un safari de folie au coeur de la savane Africaine !    DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

De l'amusement sans limite ! Venez rebondir et parcourir les obstacles dans cet univers coloré, la récompense est au bout du chemin... Un toboggan vertigineux de plus de 8m de haut !    DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Bienvenue au paradis de l'amusement ! Du fun et rien que du fun ! Impossible de s'ennuyer dans cet immense espace de rebonds et d'activités !    DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Le vorace Bart est de retour ! Âmes sensibles s'abstenir, Bart a toujours l'appétit aussi ouvert et compte bien dévorer quiconque osera s'aventurer dans l'antre de sa bouche articulée. Un défi que les enfants vont adorer ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Droit dans la gueule du renard !On vous rassure, ce renard est très gentil, enfin, on le pense en tout cas. Il avale les enfants tout rond mais ils s'échapperont bien vite par les toboggans ! Et s'ils refusent de se faire gober, ils pourront s'amuser à rebondir tout autour (et protégeront les poules innocentes !).  ...

Bouuuuuh ! Le plancher qui craque, une porte qui claque ... Les fantômes ne sont surement pas très loin !     DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Bienvenue au petit village Sioux ! Poussez la porte de ce saloon et entrez dans cet univers western où plumes et chapeaux sont de rigueur !    DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Bienvenue au petit village Sioux ! Cette réserve indienne vous ouvre ses portes, mais attention, gare au bison !    DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Chevalier & Dragon Oserez-vous affronter un château gardé par un dragon et sauver la princesse en détresse ?  DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs sont exprimés en hors taxe.

Comme un poisson dans l'eau !Il paraît qu'il fait bon vivre au coeur des océans. Des poissons tous plus délirants les uns que les autres vous feront voyager dans leur univers. DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs sont exprimés en hors taxe.

Scooby Doo - By Doo !Venez résoudre les mystères du Scooby Gang tout en vous amusant sur ce chateau'boggan. DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs sont exprimés en hors taxe.

Super Héros !Enfilez votre cape de super héros et venez défier Superman! Metropolis n'aura bientot plus de secrets pour vous... DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs sont exprimés en hors taxe. 

Petits pirates VS grands aventuriers !À l'abordage moussaillon ! Les pirates attaquent, le pavillon noir est hissé mais nous savons que vous serez plus courageux et téméraire qu'eux. De nombreux rebondissements sont attendus lors de cette invasion ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage)...

À l'abordage, moussaillon !Partez à l'aventure dans ce château rempli de pirates rebondissants ! Offrez aux enfants la possibilité de se confronter aux pirates autour d'activités ludiques ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs sont exprimés en hors taxe.

Cowboy, ranch et cie ! Découvrez le Far West comme vous ne l'avez jamais vu ! Au programme, sauts, rires et toboggans vous attendent. DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs sont exprimés en hors taxe.

A vos bandeaux !Bienvenue sur la terre des pirates, partez à la recherche du trésor caché ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs sont exprimés en hors taxe. 

Gare au crochet !Qui est plus fort qu'un pirate gonflable ? Un enfant, évidemment ! Partez défier le pirate et son crochet dans un château activité rempli de surprises et... d'un toboggan ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS(Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs sont exprimés en hors taxe.

Aie confiance !Venez passer un moment de rigolade dans l'antre de ce serpent géant ! Promis, il est presque pas venimeux ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS (Tarifs hors transport, encadrement et montage) Tous nos tarifs sont exprimés en hors taxe. 

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 29.

Scroll To Top