Better watch out Mario !Just like on a circuit, race on your pedal car and be the first to cross the finishing line.  QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Stubborn as a mule!Test your balance on this stubborn donkey while 4 opponents will try to make you lose your balance with ropes. QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Rock'n Roll!Will you success in keeping balance on this moving plateform ? We say it's gonna be sportive... ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Hit !Armed with latest-generation guns, without helmets or vests, come and challenge the opponent team inside this inflatable laser-game. On the agenda : music, smoke, set of lights and strategies. QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Building site in process !Try to avoid the balls that your opponents will throw at you with all their strength in order to make you fall. If you want to win, stand up as long as possible ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Beware of the stick !This mower will drive you totally crazy : right, left, fast, slow... Prepare yourself to every situation and try to keep your feet on the base ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Rodeoooo!Reliable to the cowboys tradition in Wild West, discover this mechanical buffalo and test your rodeo capacities ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Rodeoooo!Reliable to the cowboys tradition in Wild West, discover this mechanical buffalo and test your rodeo capacities in a typical ranch decor ! QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Free fall !Courageous people out there, this ride will allow you to discover the sensation of a free fall with as much adrenaline as possible. The air cushion will damp the jumps in complete safety. Drop height : 2 metres. QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Faster, higher !Come and challenge your opponent on this mythical game and end your climb with a free fall on a giant air cushion. QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Free fall !Courageous people out there, this ride will allow you to discover the sensation of a free fall with as much adrenaline as possible. The air cushion will damp the jumps in complete safety. 2 possible drop heights : 5,5m or 7,5m. QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

1,2,3... Slide !Who will be the fastest and who will go farthest ? Dive off on your stomach and challenge your opponent !QUOTE REQUEST Price not including assembly, freight cost and staff. 

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items

Scroll To Top

Mario n'a qu'à bien se tenir !Comme sur un circuit, faites la course en kart à pédales et franchissez la ligne d'arrivée, en premier évidemment ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Têtu comme une mule !Testez votre équilibre sur cet animal têtu pendant que 4 adversaires tenteront de vous déséquilibrer à l'aide de cordes. Et c'est pas très sympa ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Rock'n'Roll Baby !Parviendrez-vous à maintenir l'équilibre sur la plateforme mouvante ? Tout ça face à un adversaire qui ne cherchera qu'à vous mettre au sol... Ça va être sportif ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Touchés !Armés de pistolets laser dernière génération, sans casque ni gilet, venez affrontez l'équipe adverse à l'intérieur de ce laser game gonflable. Au programme : musique, fumée, jeux de lumières et surtout... stratégie ! - Plusieurs modes de jeu, en solo ou en équipe.- Opérateur inclus ! 1150€ HT / 4h ...

Chantier en cours !Tentez d'éviter la boule que vos adversaires vous lanceront de toutes leurs forces pour vous faire tomber. Pour gagner, restez debout le plus longtemps possible ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Gare à vos pieds !Cette faucheuse va vous rendre totalement fous !! Droite, gauche, rapide, lente... préparez-vous à toutes les situations et tentez de garder les pieds sur votre socle. Si vous tombez, c'est terminé ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Rodéoooo !Entrez dans le monde du Far West et découvrez le taureau mécanique et testez votre aptitude au rodéo ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

En selle cowboy !Enfourchez un taureau très énervé et qui n'a aucune envie que vous soyez sur son dos ! Aurez-vous assez d'équilibre ? Taureau de 500 kg made in USA ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage. 

Chute libre !Avis aux plus courageux, cette attraction vous permettra de découvrir les sensations de la chute libre avec un maximum d'adrénaline. Le coussin d'air amortira les sauts en toute sécurité. hauteur de saut : 2 mètres. DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Plus vite, plus haut !Osez une chute libre vertigineuse dans un coussin d'air géant après vous être épuisé un peu avant grâce au Bras de Fer !  DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

Chute libre !Avis aux plus courageux, cette attraction vous permettra de découvrir les sensations de la chute libre avec un maximum d'adrénaline. Le coussin d'air amortira les sauts en toute sécurité. Vous aurez 2 hauteurs de saut possibles 5,5 m ou 7,5 m. DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.

1,2,3... Glissez !Qui ira le plus vite et le plus loin ? Jetez-vous sur le ventre et challengez votre adversaire !  DEMANDE DE DEVIS  Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.Prévoir arrivée d'eau + tuyau.

À vos marques, prêts ? Glissez !!Un peu d'eau, un peu de savon et un bon lancer de ventre suffiront à vous nommer grand vainqueur de ce challenge ! DEMANDE DE DEVIS Tarif hors transport, encadrement et montage.Prévoir arrivée d'eau + tuyau.

Résultats 1 - 13 sur 13.

Scroll To Top